Conservation Corps Newfoundland and Labrador has a volunteer Board of Directors, composed of the individuals below.

Kimberley Horwood (Chair)

Bussey Horwood Law Group

Manuel Hackett (Vice Chair)

Manager, Economic Development
Atlantic Canada Opportunities Agency

Elizabeth Chaulk

Associate Vice President, Learner Services
College of the North Atlantic

Christopher Dunne

Business Development Manager

Brenda Rowe

Senior Policy Analyst
Program Newfoundland and Labrador Housing Corporation

Gail Ryan (Treasurer)

Commercial Account Manager
Royal Bank of Canada

Corina Crocker

Manager of Home Assistance Program
Newfoundland and Labrador Housing Corporation

Francis Ryan

Financial Advisor
Ryco Financial Inc.

Leigh Puddester

Director, Gardiner Centre
Memorial University of Newfoundland

Interested in joining our Board of Directors?

Fill out the form below for more info.

(Please describe your enquiry in as much details as possible)